Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Yes Mitch was very helpful with trying to help me get the vehicle that I need it and he did a solid such a wonderful job I'm very pleased with what he did thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Will never take my vehicle anywhere else! Teresa is amazing at what she does! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I have had all my service done here and always been pleased! Personal always friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The girl that helped me was amazing and very friendly. The wait was not an issue as I was able to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Everyone from sales to finance was amazing! I will definitely be doing future business with landers as well as recommending to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Michael Keenum was a great salesman to work with. We are loving our new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The customer service was amazing. Genifer was very helpful in listening to what I had already done to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. They showed a genuine interest in getting me the best car for my money

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Jordan was AMAZING! loved the finance team. Have nothing negative to say about my experience overall. Will be buying our future vehicles from you guys moving forward!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Also good customer service. Have a good deal on tires. And had them on quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Always greeted with a friendly hello & treated like a person and not just a number which is of the utmost importance we.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Made an appointment, they were on time, I didn’t have to wait. The customer service was outstanding! The service was quality and they respected my time. Thank you to the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Good service and attentive to getting my Ram 1500 fixed. I’ll be back to have my side mirror replaced soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Everyone one was very helpful and did all they could to make us comfortable with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Was there for repairs on vehicle, I was warmly greeted & the service work was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very satisfied with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

It is a good dealership always had good service and the service department has never given me the runaround

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Did the entire transaction via text and email - drove to the dealership signed some paperwork and drove home - easy easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I was very surprised at how well everything flowed in buying our daughter her car. David our sales person did an excellent job communicating with us and making us feel at home! Great job David! Also, the finance department was seamless in there part. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I loved my experience here! Adam Keepper was honest, helpful, and polite with every interaction. We were able to order a Jeep Wrangler from the factory and the process was a breeze. They were true to their word when it came time for price negotiation and there were no surprises. It was a refreshing break from the normally awful car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Salesman new the product. Flexible deal was created and sealed within minutes. Business office was quick and easy also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

They worked with me throughout the process to ensure all of the issues were resolved and my vehicle running.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Super nice salesmen...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Salesman was immauture and uneducated about vehicle I bought. Overall experience was great would never use that salesman ever….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Love my people In the Landers service department. Teresa is always amazing and I’m so grateful for her as well as all the other service people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

A great experience for Zack and I. We appreciate David Kile for all his help !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Michael was a great salesman. Very kind and helpful. Would recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The whole process was an amazing experience for Zack and I! Thanks David Kile, Les and Manager!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Up front and straight to the point. I was able to complete my deal in 30 mins

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying my car! Hugo Rodriguez made the process super easy and worked with my budget while getting me into my dream car! Thanks Hugo! Everyone ask for Hugo when you go!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Had a great experience at Landers in Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We were treated excellent by Hugo Rodriguez. He was very informative and professional. He went above and beyond trying to help us and give us what we wanted. Definitely 5 stars. Thank you Hugo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Absolute pleasure to work with and amazing customer service. David answered all my questions quick and worked with me through the whole thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Awesome experience, easy to work with and very courteous and informative. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Mitch was very professional and made our experience with Landers enjoyable I would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Mitch was very helpful in finding what we need at the right price. Everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Fast clean friendly dependable...every employee made you feel welcome and made sure you were satisfied before leaving

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great customer experience by the service people and they made sure to make me feel comfortable while waiting on my vehicle to be serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Came back for tint and auto start installed. Team was great and speedy and did the job quicker than expected. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Went above and beyond helping navigate through my extended warranty coverage. 1. Other Dodge dealerships said I had to wait 3 weeks for an appointment, pay for a diagnostic and leave my car for 3 days. Landers got me the next week and did not charge me for a diagnostic, it was apparent what was needed. 2. Extended warranty vendor said they would not cover when I called but Genifer at Landers talked to them and GOT IT COVERED! 3. Noticed my hand was bandaged from recent surgery when I dropped off vehicle. Volunteered to drop off my Durango at my house when fixed. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I've NEVER had a bad experience with these folks. It's always a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great job to everyone from the online manager to our salesman, Ryan and finance, Les!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Fast and friendly service, will be going back to Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Norman for my needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

They do good work. Always hospitable and polite. Pretty clear directions on what they are doing and why while giving you your options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The best dealership I have been to yet. Every one was super respectful. Loan officer actually helped save me some money before I even got back to him to sign papers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Always great customer service. Will continue to do all my service at landers Chrysler jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

This was hands down the best experience I’ve ever had a dealership. In and out in less than two hours. The team did not try and oversell options I didn’t want. Customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Jordan give a solution to what we were locking for from the beginning to the end.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great dealership!! Great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

40000 service took about an hour. Good place for synthetic oil change. 2nd time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Friendly, quick, clean waiting room and they kept me informed of what they were doing to my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Loved the fast in and out! Full tank of gas nice also! Everyone friendly! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Service today on Ram. Great service in timely manner. We like to work with Aaron Challis. Great guy and gets us taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Go see Adam Deathrage and he will go the xtra mile to get ur business and make u a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service to help get my Jeep all fixed up. The communication was also great. They explained everything throughly and helped get the correct service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Always such great service ! Great Service and the kind people keep me coming back ! Thank you Landers see you all soon!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Always treated with respect and receive excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The dealership wired very hard to get me back into my truck. Happy with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

We had the absolute best experience working with Holden at Landers Jeep. Holden is very knowledgeable and has the best follow through. We ordered a Jeep from him and he made it the best experience ever. Kept us in the loop with phone calls ever week or couple weeks and notified us the minute it hit the lot. We totally recommend Landers and definitely use Holden! I can't forget to give a shout out also to Les in the finance department. He fixed a very frustrating situation we found ourselves in and made it completely painless. We thank him ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very helpful salesman and super nice people all from the sales manager Daniel to Financial Les ....There for all questions and if did not have answer they would find it out..They made things happen we ended up trading and buying 2 new....Thanks to all of you and our driver that they sent to pick up our trade to save us from another 3 1/2 hour drive! This place is caring and do what can make right highly recommend this place if looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Best sales experience I’ve ever had! My salesman was thorough in explaining everything on my vehicle, and getting me in and out as fast as possible! Love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

It was a nice and smooth purchase. Easiest car purchase we have ever had. Michael communicated with us quickly and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Service was good very clean place also people seemed like pretty honest people and didn’t wanna get you for as much as they could

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Nevertheless no tacos, no mariachi for me Hugo is a great sales person!! So mature and smart for his age. I need to recognize I never sow before that many sales people so young. Well Hugo is amazing!! He went above and beyond trying to get the perfect vehicle for me. He was patiently taking me all over to look for trucks. I really enjoyed this visit to the dealer. Thank you Hugo! 5 starts for you and I hope your manager recognize people who work hard for the costumers. 😊😃💖

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very good service ,they help me what I expected, the financing was very easy and fast and very good Adolfo was very kind thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Bought a car on April 7. It took 5 months to get a title. When I did receive the title. It was notarized April 27. I didnt get it till August 18. There was lots of late fees and a lein on the car. It took me 5 months. 5 paper tags and threatened a lawyer before I got everything straightened out. I do not recommend buying anything here. To much dishonesty and stress for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Everyone was great! Sales and finance were no problem. The truck I picked out was clean and ready. They put on the running boards while I waited. Great visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I purchased a vehicle for them it was a very easy process. Ty the salesmen was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. There was no pressure in buying the vehicle. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Very personable, knowledgeable, and quick. Brought in my diesel truck which had a check engine light, service desk read codes and immediately contacted their diesel mechanic to see what they could do. They found a way to ensure it was covered under manufacturer and got back the same day. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Recall work has consistently been handled expeditiously. Other service performed competently as well, with no concerns about whether the work was truly needed, or whether it was done correctly the first time. Family-owned businesses usually try harder to please, because their name and reputation is riding on every customer experience. Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is no exception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Identified issue, ordered parts, communicated well. No drama, problem solved! Thanks! word minimum word minimum word minimum word minimum word minimum word minimum word minimum word minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Jordan help us from the beginning until we got the perfect solution for your needs, very please with the results of buying the car we choose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

When it was time to upgrade my car I knew I wanted another Jeep so I browsed Landers website and found several good choices. I traveled 150 miles to Landers and Jalee greeted me at the door with her beautiful smile and warm greeting. I told her a little about what I wanted and within minutes we were test driving a Grand Cherokee. Jalee explained all the functions on this car that I didn’t have on my old Jeep and I was sold! She was so patient and helpful! Jalee got a good trade in price for my old car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They were honest and helped work the best deal. I know they have a job to do but at the end of the day it was great to get the deal way inside my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Appreciate going to a dealership where everyone is friendly and seems to be interested about the concerns of the customer. A special thanks to Jalee for making this buying experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Bought a great little Renegade from Jalee Wills at Landers. She was so kind and thoughtful! She really took the time to ask questions and get to know me which helped her give insight on recommendations for me. I will be back to use her again when we buy my sons graduation truck next year!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great dealership. Will go there again. No Hassle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Wet easy process! They had exactly what I wanted which made it easy! We would recommend this dealership to friends and family. They had a good selection of cars to pick from which it was very helpful. Our salesman was very friendly and very knowledgeable which was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Jordan was very easy to work with as well as Tony in finance. They were straight forward, no BS, which is a nice change from other dealership! Thanks for making the transaction pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Everyone is so nice and very helpful and I will be going back to get my car looked at there and all the salesman are nice too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Wonderful interactions and very expeditious in getting everything done. Still don’t understand why dealerships require so much personal information to answer basic questions about car buying or selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Everyone was courteous and well mannered. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Facility was nice and we'll taken care of. Could not be happier. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Man. What a great experience. Friendly people and no pressure sales to hassle you while you shop. Facility was clean, well organized and designed to maximize a positive atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service advisors are phenomenal, takes care of customers. However i recently have had issues with the technicians doing correct work and had to drop my car off for an additional two weeks after the first installation failed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Brought my challenger in for oil change. Service was done at very fast pace. Friendly office staff and the price was very reasonable for a full synthetic oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very friendly. Quick and easy buying process. Mitch was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Jalee Wills at Landers was absolutely wonderful. She made the buying process easy and painless, and was so helpful throughout. Every person I interacted with at the dealership was kind, never forceful, and more helpful than they had to be. One of the men who works in finance even told me about a website in which you can dispute things on your credit report to help me in the future. I cannot recommend this dealership enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

They listen to what I wanted not what they wanted to push. Jordan provided vehicle options based on our desires and answered any questions but let us decide the way ahead.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review