Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

They kept me up to date with repairs even though they were behind schedule and ran into several issues. Was able to immediately leave and go on a 1600 mile trip with all issues resolved.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

Everyone was courteous. The only complaint that I have is I made an appointment on Tuesday to bring my ram 1500 in Friday morning at 7:15. Then they did not even pull it into the shop until Monday. If I knew that was the case, It would have been much easier for me to bring it in Saturday. What is the point of making an appointment?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

Took my new wrangler in for its first oil change. I did not have an appointment, but was seen and serviced right away. I did not purchase my Jeep from this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

Helpful and friendly. Parts were available and arrived in two days. I installed the parts in the parking lot and I was able to recycle’ the trash. 😎

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

Very friendly and was able to accommodate my needing a ride home. Repair was done quickly and service writer was knowledgeable. Thank you for help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021
 

Always friendly knowledgeable help. Adam knew exactly what I was looking for and gave a fair price on my trade. Fourth car buying from this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

Had an excellent experience with the sales team and finance team. The only bad part of this whole experience was that one of the sales associate was using the vehicle as a personal vehicle and completely trashed the interior. There was leftover garbage and the entire inside was dirty. I had them wash the vehicle and clean the inside and it was still filthy. It took me about 3 hours to completely detail the inside and outside of the truck to get it looking good again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

Outstanding service! I brought my Dodge Hellcat in when a tire dealership messed up installing my new tires. Landers fixed the issue quickly and efficiently.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

We were very happy that we pick this dealership to buy a truck they treated us like we were the only concern on the lot we will be back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Always friendly, professional, timely services. Have used Norman as my trusted ram dealer since I moved to Oklahoma 12 years. Would highly recommend them for all your needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Great people. Tyler as well as everyone else were top notch. Buying cars has always been such a drawn out process. They got me the vehicle I wanted and out quickly. Very happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Great deals! Great people! Will be coming back for all my vehicles in the future. Cedric was awesome, no pressure and he worked really hard to find me exactly what I wanted

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

I got in quickly for 24,000 mile maintenance care. They gave us a ride home and then picked us up to take us back to get our car. This was greatly appreciated as we only have one vehicle. Everyone was friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021
 

Great customer service. Easy process, in and out. Gave great price on trade in value. Also had on the lot exactly what I was looking for!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021
 

Mitch and Les are amazing! They really made my day after getting me approved for my new vehicle! I had a total loss on my old car after a hail storm in Norman, OK. They were very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021
 

Shopping with Landers is very easy very fast and not hard pressed it made the shopping or a new vehicle almost enjoyable the sales staff was very professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021
 

My car got totaled in the hail storm and Landers was able to get me a great deal on a new one same day! I couldn’t be more pleased!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021
 

Phones are answered quickly. Easy to make an appointment for service on my Jeep. Service was quick and Genifer about great about keeping me informed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021
 

Great honest staff! I am a return customer for sure. Entire staff was great and made me feel at home. Best dealership by far in Oklahoma.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021
 

Always great service and friendly. This is all I got Like like like. I'm done done. I like the new THX truck you have on the show room floor. The white one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021
 

Service was excellent. Showed up earlier than my appointment, got me in earlier and out earlier. Didn’t charge me for unnecessary parts or work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021
 

We had such a good experience buying out new Dodge Ram 2500 from Landers. Everyone was very professional and for once it wasn’t a beating to make a purchase of our new truck. We highly recommend them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021
 

Genifer Burnell did a fine job. I had only 19000 miles on my Ram and had to have the steering gear replaced. They took good care and got the part fast and installed fast. With no hassle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021
 

Michael keenum was a great salesman he went up and beyond to help me get in my 19 silverado along with the management great experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

Recall repair took 3 days. Would have liked a loner car but had transportation back home when the repair took longer than anticipated and a driver to bring us back to the dealer when the repair was finished. Both drivers were nice. Now there is a turbo charger under boost error apparently associated with the recent repair. I would appreciate you all taking a look at that. Thanks, Julie Castle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021
 

Professional sales persons. We made the right deal on my Gladiator. We covered all the features and Josh was very knowledgeable. I will get my next vehicle here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021
 

Great service, Great customer service (especially Teresa and Genifer in the service department) and the Tech who worked on my car and others went above and beyond to find the problem to my vehicle. Thank you for your courtesy and expertise!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Fastest and easiest pickup deal I’ve ever made. Salesman Adam was the most knowledgeable representative I’ve ever dealt with. With all the new bells and whistles he explained them all in terms that were easily understood. He was also able to answer all the questions I had about the mechanics of the latest model. Buying a vehicle from this salesman was a true delight. No B.S. just straight facts instead of excuses of how he didn’t have that information because he didn’t know!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

I am very pleased with my experience on buying my new Jeep with landers. Great easy purchase would highly recommend Landers to my friends and family thank you !!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Great customer service by Tony Hernandez and Josh Henderson everything went fast and easy Didn’t had to sit and Wait like other Dealers. I will be back For Future Car or truck purchases

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Needed a small warranty job done and just dropped in. They were able to take care of it quickly and I was back on my way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Easy, quick, & efficient service. Great communication throughout the entire time. Excellent waiting area with plenty of seating & refreshments free of charge while you wait. Awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Very easy to work with. Had some trouble with my tire holding air and had to bring my Jeep in twice to get looked at. They were very accommodating and got the problem fixed at no charge since I had just purchased it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

From the moment my wife and I got out the car, it was professional and courteous all the way. Our Salesman Talon was impeccable and knowledgeable about the inventory. Have been recommending this dealership and salesman to anyone and everyone who will listen. I’ll be shopping there again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

We mainly dealt with Ryan Spry. When we arrived we were greeted and Ryan was right there. Everyone in the dealership were very nice and accommodating. We appreciate everything Ryan and the dealership did for us to make our purchase of our dream truck. Our Dodge Ram needed some service. We do not know who worked on it but it runs like a dream. We can’t thank you enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Made an appointment making it clear I was not buying that day. They respected my wishes. The salesman was pleasant and respectful. This dealership has made huge improvements since it was purchased from David Stanley. The salesperson said he was new his name was Tyi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Talon did an amazing job! He was a joy to work with! He went above and beyond what I expect from a car salesman! He also showed me all of the gadgets that came with my truck!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

It was a great experience. The staff was patient and very informing. We were grateful for the experience. The facility was clean and comfortable for waiting.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

I’m very happy with the dealership, but I’m still waiting for my usb connections to work. Hopefully Hopefully Hopefully the service dept will put in a new radio and this will fix it, since changing out the USB port did not fix it. And after waiting for 6 hours for them to try to fix it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

My tire was jacked up when I bought my car. They replaced the entire tire for free. They were very kind and helpful. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Genifer was excellent. Took a little longer to get diagnosed but was repaired faster than expected. She kept me in the loop the entire way!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Our experience was outstanding. The salesman listened to what we were interested in seeing and he promptly found the right truck we were looking for.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Most knowledgeable and respectful sales team I’ve had pleasure of doing business with. Jason Heffernan was fantastic product advocate and really helped me make informed purchasing decision. Love my new RAM!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Aaron was informative and friendly to work with! The waiting area was clean and inviting. My daughter loved the child area! My only piece of feedback would be is to more accurately communicate wait times. I arrived 10 minutes early (appt at 8:30) and was quoted 1-1.5 hours for an oil change and I was there almost 2 hours with a 2 year old.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Excelent care excelent people excelent cars excelente treatment they offer you water drinks good interest rates everybody is friendly they open doors for you they wash you’re car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

I called and set up a service appointment for my vehicle where someone would come pick up my vehicle and return it when the service was finished. When my appointment time came and no one showed up, I called, was put on hold, hung up on, put on hold again, and 20 minutes later was told someone would be out “soon”. 2 hours later, still no one showed. I was surprised that Landers wouldn’t at least give me the courtesy of a call to update me on the situation. I called to just go ahead and cancel the appointment, but Ricky ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

The service was great! We received the answers we needed. Everyone on the team moved quickly and assisted from start to finish. It was great!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021
 

I love my 2021 Chrysler Pacifica, I call it my “man wagon.” Works well for hauling around my boys be they my baseballers or my Soldiers. The Infotainment System was having an issue but it turns out it might have just been operator error. 🤣 I did learn though, if you have an issue don’t use the Chrysler line, just call the dealer service department directly and they will get you right.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

I had an excellent experience w/the service department, had a rotate/balance done & couldn’t be happier with my experience. Would highly recommend LCDJR!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021
 

Jason was very knowledgeable and everyone we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience buying my truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021
 

The repair work was great and completed very quickly. Rick did a great job. When I picked it up, was when an issue encountered. I felt like I was being ignored and no one ever asked If I needed help or acknowledge that I was there. This is the second time this has happened when I picked up my car. I had to ask for assistance and got my keys. There use to be someone at the desk where you picked up your car and now it seems like this is not important.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021
 

Jeremy was an excellent salesman! I would definitely be recommending him to all my family and friends! He went above and beyond to meet our expectations!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021
 

Very customer friendly and not pushy. Working with Mitch was a pleasure. The sales Manager, Curtis was awesome to work with as well. Would definitely recommend and purchase again at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

Very Happy with experience, and vehicle everything went smoothly no complaints on anything. Les and tobi worked well with understood what I wanted smiles happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

From the beginning of the process mr San Giovanni has answered all my questions and has been very helpful in relating all my information needs As also his boss and manager tony has made the purchasing process feel very comfortable I would definitely Refer people to this deslership Tony of financing

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

Appreciate the valet service. Appreciate the service advisor that kept me well informed about the vehicle. Very courteous and friendly! Honest and straightforward is refreshing

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

Took my truck in for a routine service and left with a new truck! My old Ram has 100,000 miles on it but it has another hundred to go so I decided to give it to my son and buy myself a new truck. After a Conversation with Jalee, I was signing paperwork and driving off with my new, shiny beauty. She was perfect to work with and not aggressive at all. Just a very pleasant young lady. This was a great experience all around. Great service department and great sales people to boot!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021
 

Took my truck in for a routine service and left with a new truck! My old Ram has 100,000 miles on it but it has another hundred to go so I decided to give it to my son and buy myself a new truck. After a Conversation with Jalee, I was signing paperwork and driving off with my new, shiny beauty. She was perfect to work with and not aggressive at all. Just a very pleasant young lady. This was a great experience all around. Great service department and great sales people to boot!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021
 

Bought my 1st new Truck this week and I must admit, it was so much easier than I thought. I had been dreading it but Jalee answered all my questions and made me feel like they were all good questions (I’m sure they were not lol.) Thanks Landers for making my first new truck experience so positive!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

I absolutely fell in love with the sales department. I worked with two lovely people there. A precious young lady named Jalee and a very polite man named Randy. They found me the exact color of Jeep Cherokee I had been look for, gave me a fair price on my trade-in, and helped me secure financing (Which was easy as I have great credit.) The whole process was smooth, quick, and hassle free. My husband and I will defiantly be back next year when it is my hubby’s turn for a new truck.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021
 

I absolutely fell in love with the sales department. I worked with two lovely people there. A precious young lady named Jalee and a very polite man named Randy. They found me the exact color of Jeep Cherokee I had been look for, gave me a fair price on my trade-in, and helped me secure financing (Which was easy as I have great credit.) The whole process was smooth, quick, and hassle free. My husband and I will defiantly be back next year when it is my hubby’s turn for a new truck.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

Genifer was friendly and kept us informed of what was needing to be done. She made sure our daughter understood the nature of the repairs when she picked it up. Great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

25 words is to long. It was all good....good good good good good ok ok 👌 ok 👍 ok ok ok ok ok ok ok thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Cedric was very pleasant to work with and found me what I was looking for. I came in pre-approved and Tony in financing was able to beat what I had. He was patient with me. Over all it was a great experience buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee and I will definitely work with this dealership again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

A+ customer service and care as always. Super friendly staff and quick service. I highly recommend Landers Dodge for all of your vehicle service and care.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

I am a little upset I was told I bought this truck everything went pretty smooth after everything was done I left thinking I had a truck but you guys could not work the deal that we agreed on when I left so I had to come back redo a whole new deal pay more money per month and more months and when I Did get done I sit for an hour and a half waiting on y’all to detail and fuel the truck after all the time sitting there I get in the truck and it was not ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

I had called earlier in the week to have kurtis hold a vehicle for me for purchase on a Friday. It was sold that Thursday and I wasn't notified. Cedric did help me get into a new showroom ram, didn't have the same features as what I was looking for but worked out a deal. I had to setup my own appointment for aftermarket parts after several calls to dealership, other sales managers kept giving me run around. I would do business again, if they can be a little more upfront and not beat around the bush so ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

Cedric was amazing. He was friendly and not over assertive like some salesmen are. He spent time asking what I was looking for and worked with the sales manager to get me what I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

Adam set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could have not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. He was great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

Kept me up to date on status of my car repairs. Will be returning for oil changes and other service needs. Not a fan of surveys especially ones that require comments and have a minimum lenght.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

Everyone was very kind in helping us get into two new vehicles on a stretch. After filing bankruptcy a year ago its been hard to get any newer things buy you guys helped. Not exactly the vehicles we wanted but definitely better then what we had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021
 

Best car buying experience we have ever had! Everyone was very nice and professional. They made us feel like we as the customers mattered. Many car places leave you feeling exausted when you are done. Landers never made us feel like this. We never felt rushed but we also didnt have to spend our enture afternoon and evening buying a vehicle. They took their time to make us feel comfortable! We were very pleased with our experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021
 

Genifer was so sweet! Helped me get my car taken care of, welcoming, respectful and overall just made my day! Thank you Genifer! You are awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021
 

I would like to complement one of your employees (Genifer Burnell) for the excellent service she provided me. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Landers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021
 

Very helpful. I called in advance because I was coming from out of town. I didn't want to waste time. They had everything ready for me and I was in and out in record time. Very pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021
 

Genifer is great, she provided great customer service, and she was also proactively looking for the best solutions for me. NA NA NA NA NA

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Landers has excellent service and I am such a grateful customer for all they do! They are always on top of their game and worked with me when I felt nobody else would.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Adam Keepper our sales rep was wonderful. Kind and knowledgeable. Tour of our car was made easy to understand.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Lander's was a very nice place to visit and to do business. The staff went out their way to get the monthly payments I asked for, and corrected a few minor problems with the vehicle. Will try to get a car for my daughter from Landers Chrysler.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021
 

Was able to get two vehicles within a week that I needed. Friendly and made the experience easy. Will be back soon for another ride.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021
 

Just bought our second vehicle from Landers , our salesman Talon was great as well as the Mang. team and Tony in finance.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Great service department, great people...fast friendly honest. I can’t say enough about them. I would and will continue business with them as well as recommend all of my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Communication was great! but service was a little slow. Overall they did a professional job and helped with pricing. I would recommend this shop to others

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Very good experience at Landers!! Nathan Becker was excellent, very knowledgeable and courteous!! We r definitely enjoying our new Dodge Ram!! We will definitely recommend our friends!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Talon was great !He worked with our budget and he's very friendly. I would recommend him to friends and family. Nicki was very knowledgeable and taught me so much about the car. She was wonderful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

I've always had a pleasant experience bringing my Jeep here. They're always honest and up front about what I may or may not need. Teresa Yargee is just awesome at her job and I would highly recommend using this dealer for services!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

This was my second purchase from Landers CJD. I was very impressed with the short amount of time it took to take delivery. Adam did an outstanding job at keeping us informed and no pressure. Thank you Adam.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Joe Box is the greatest I’ve ever seen. Came in looking. Walked out with a Jeep. I will definitely be back in again to visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

There was no bull crap when I went there! Nobody harassed me. They met me exactly where I wanted to be on my trade in, price, etc. I would definitely buy another car from there. Jordan helped us. He was super chill. I liked that. I can’t stand an intense car salesman. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

The guys were very good at making a deal. Jason went. About to find me a car after one had sold. And it was good service Tony helped with the finance and even gave us options to choose for best. Deal. Really appreciate the quick business. We drove 6 hours to get ther and they were. Ready to work. With us. Will recommend. To stop buy and. So business ther.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Great sales guy! Would come back again ! Helped us find what I was looking for and helped stay in my price range! Oh and I love the car!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Decent dealership. I don’t think they jerked me around. Got a decent deal on a used car. The salesman wasn’t pushy and let us do our own thing. I would have liked a little more explanation on some of the features, but I also know the car i bought was one they weren’t as familiar with. Overall good experience so far.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Very hassle free on the purchase and did everything they could possible to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Very polite and excellent service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Good experience, no beating around the bush, straight up in every way, I will be back! I will recommend to all my friends and co workers! Good job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

Dealership addressed the issue. Kept me advised on a daily basis of the status of when the assessment would occur and approximate time the issue would be resolved. Will continue to use the dealership for any additional issues with my Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

I was able to get new lugs nuts and my tires rotated and they didn't even charge me for the lug nuts. Always great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

Handled my recall quickly and efficiently. Everyone in the dealership was super nice when passing by in the waiting area. It was an overall great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021
 

Best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! We will return for all our vehicle purchases!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021
 

Jake was my salesman and was wonderful! The entire staff was accommodating and answered all of my questions! Jake went through the trucks features in detail and explained everything very well! I love my 2021 Dodge Ram!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021
 

Great experience!!! Tony and Randy are awesome !!! Thank you couldn’t be more happy and highly recommended!!!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review