Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I recently went to Landers Dodge in Norman and was helped by Forrest Singleton. He had great customer service and was just all around super helpful! He works super hard at his job and that should be appreciated! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

forrest singleton does good work here

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Forrest Singleton did amazing working on my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Friendly and Professional Dealership Service center and easy to schedule appointments. Quick feedback and turnaround for getting your vehicle in line and finished with the needed services. Update on progress of your vehicle during visits is also appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I have had the absolute best experience with Landers. Braxton especially deserves recognition for his knowledge and assistance. He went out of his way to make sure my Jeep was set up safely and I understood how to use my spare tire and what all came with it. Although I did not purchase my Jeep from Landers I was treated as if I did and every question I had was answered in a caring way. Thank you very much for the professional and kind experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Braxton was amazing. Took care of my needs as quick as he could. Wonderful service. I give a ten out of ten for friendliness and attentivness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Service was great. Updates were well communicated. All aspects of the service experience either met or exceeded our expectations. I would not hesitate to bring our vehicle back in the future should we need additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The people were great. They were very friendly and helpful. I was surprised how fast the process was from start to finish. I will tell others about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Came in with a stuck lug for my Jeep's spare tire and needed to purchase some Jeep specific hardware. I was attended to by a professional and knowledgeable staff. Quick and painless. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Nice and clean facility. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Would highly recommend this dealer to my friends. I like idea of the seven free oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile and a welcome. They completed the work in the time they said they would and I was back on the road. I very much appreciate professionalism and it was displayed during this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great service. I was so happy I choose Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman! They gave me 2 free service when I went there! The crews were very nice and responsive. The waiting is very clean and kids friendly. Well recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Was a smooth day to pick my new jeep. Wasn’t pressured. Recommend this place. Holden was a great help and very patient with me choosing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

My salesman Michael was very friendly, accommodating and on top of things during the sale. He even picked me up from the airport. The transaction was smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very professional setvice department. The service was prompt and exceeded my expectations especially during this time of COVID when service, parts and timeliness are dramatically impacted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I had a good experience, it wasn’t the normal have a headache when you leave experience that most have with car salesmen. Only thing is I was told my car had Uconnect and when I called Uconnect because I couldn’t get it to work they told me my car wasn’t capable of this feature

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great service from professional people. I will use them in the future and recommend them to any potential buyers or customers. Will be returning. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I've said it more than once, these folks really step up to help their customers. It's always a pleasant experience to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

There are No Words to Express My Sincere Appreciation, Gratitude, & Pure Love I have for Genifer & her Whole Crew. From Start to Finish, I felt So Heard, Understood, and Taken Care Of. People don't have to be Nice & They were They are That & So Much More. I Truly feel God meant for Me to meet such Great Folks. Thank You💜🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Labor was astronomical

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

They got it fixed, It just took 4 appointments to figure it out. It was very inconvenient finding time to bring it in. Each time they kept it at least a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Good experience. Randy misquoted me twice on lease pricing for vehicles. Did not honor price he initially told me then sold car to someone else. Adolfo was friendly; not incredibly knowledgeable about vehicles. Les in finance was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great experience and easy process. I already had my financing ready prior to arrival of truck, do that took out a portion of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

They are always very friendly and helpful! I will definitely do business with them in the future and get all my service there. The price is very reasonable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This was my 1st time At Landers. (Mom Carol purchased car) I was greeted as soon as I locked up car. Gentleman was so nice offered me any and everything to drink then showed me to service desk. Lady at service desk was amazing. Greeted me with smile and courtesy. She rocked it I couldn’t have done it with heat and phones and people wanting this and that. My overall experience was definitely 5stars. There wasn’t an employee on that lot who didn’t have a smile and overall looked like they liked their job. I will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

It was pretty easy to make my appointment online and check in at the dealership. Teresa helped me save on future services and let me know in advance that they were a little behind schedule. Thanks for the excellent service Teresa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

totally courteous, but took a WEEK to fix a simple DEF nozzle, under warranty, 2nd time DEF system left me stranded, so I was w/o my truck for a WEEK, and that was with an appointment in advance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Everyone I was in contact with was more than professional .The young lady who checked me ecspecially , the gentleman at parts counter was more than efficient .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The easiest car purchase I've ever had. Adam had most everything done. I signed the papers and was out in about an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Kenny Brown did an incredible job. Listened to what we wanted and needed. Went above and beyond to help us and followed up with what was promised afterwards as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Fast easy purchase. Would definitely recommend going to them for any of your needs! They were very respectful & made the purchase seamless. Appreciated the lack of pressure to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very professional, curtious and to the point. Process was quick and easy, didn’t take hours. My questions and concerns were answered truthfully, hydration was offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Landers has provided me with excellent sales, and service! Also, customer service. Look forward to doing business with them in the near future! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I will buy from them again!! One of the easiest new car purchases I’ve ever made. Ty was great, answered questions and remained low pressure salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The folks at Landers took great care of me and my truck. I was in and out quickly. They are very professional and thorough. I would recommend them with out hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

🤔🤫

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I give 5 star review but I have not dealt with the service center yet with this vehicle. I love my car so very much lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I'd inquired online about a vehicle the lot had listed during the overnight hours. Joshua got in touch with me, less than 6 hours later as soon as Landers opened. Josh was helpful, however, it was Holden who helped us complete our purchase and we sincerely appreciated his easy going nature. He was not pushy, but was assistive without being overbearing. Would 100% work with Holden again on buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

They were extremely helpful and provided more service that I expected. I literally said everything I needed to in 12 words. A bit annoying I have to add words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Extremely impressed with customer service and efficient paperwork. Mason was so helpful with the car knowledge and Kurt was on top of getting what I wanted and answered questions I needed answered. Tony the financial manager was so helpful explaining process and terms of agreement. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was a great service appointment. I had to wait a while but I didn't have an appointment so that was expected. Overall hood job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Online scheduling was easy. The drop off was smooth and then efficient. They texted me when my vehicle was done and followed up with a phone call. Paid online so pickup was a breeze as well. I highly recommend Landers CDJR of Norman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Loved my experience and appreciated my salesman Mitch fo all the time and effort he put forth helping me purchase my Jeep Gladiator. Thanks so much. This is my fifth purchase at David Stanley/Landers Jeep, in Norman, OK and will continue to return and refer. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I went to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee, but fell in love with a Honda CRV.. It was late and I didn't test drive it, but I knew that I wanted it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

that I had a great experience with landers. they treated me very well and told me everything that I needed to know aboutthe truck and what comes with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Salesman Ryan Spry was awesome. He called me the next day just to see how was I doing with my new purchase. I will definitely use this dealership again! Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Awesome experience loved working with Ty. This is our 4th purchase from this DJC location. These last three purchases from this location dating from 2012 to today has been great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had an excellent buying experience. We came in late at night and they started there until we were completely finished. All in all I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Jordan and Curtis were outstanding. Normally dislike car shopping but these 2 made it a wonderful experience. There was no hassle- what they said was what they actually did. Other places say one thing and then tack on extra. Awesome service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Stream lined the car buying experience! Great people and will be back for future purchases. Jason was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to our vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very friendly and clean. They answer any questions I have. When you walk in they are right there to greet you. A BIG Thank You to Adam and Ricky great guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Clean dealership, friendly staff, helped me make the right choice. No haggle, no BS. I’m glad I went here again. I bought my first RAM here years ago and I’m sure I’ll buy the next one here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Just an overall easy process. So thrilled and excited at my new purchase!! Kenny Brown did one xxxx of a great job!!! No hassle, no wheeling and dealing, didn’t try to make me feel inferior and wasn’t pushy in any way. So refreshing to make a purchase and not have to worry about pressures or anxieties. Thank you Kenny…job 100% well done!! If you want a partner in buying a new vehicle, not a “salesman”, then Kenny is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Just an overall easy process. So thrilled and excited at my new purchase!! Kenny Brown did one hell of a great job!!! No hassle, no wheeling and dealing, didn’t try to make me feel inferior and wasn’t pushy in any way. So refreshing to make a purchase and not have to worry about pressures or anxieties. Thank you Kenny…job 100% well done!! If you want a partner in buying a new vehicle, not a “salesman”, then Kenny is your guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Good service. Gave us a loaner car when needed. It was a bit expensive and took longer than planned, but the loaner car made it bearable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The tires were rotated but not balanced. They have the same pressure as prior to service. I DO NOT HAVE A TWENTY FIVE WORD REVIEW. THIS SYSTEM REQUIRES A TWENTY FIVE WORD REVIEW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Your salesman Holton was very helpful showing me the features that came with my Pickup also they had many in stock I never looked at Chrysler before I was very impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Simply put, "Jennifer was amazing!" She, kept me up to date, found me a coupon and didn't push any unnecessary maintenance. Always a pleasure to have my Ram serviced at Landers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

We brought our Jeep in to have the passenger airbag fixed for a recall. The employees went out of their way to help us out. We noticed our dash was popped out of place. Not the employees fault. More along the lines of Jeep not giving enough space behind the dash for wires. We brought the car back in and we were helped out quickly! The wonderful mechanic stayed out in the sun to work on a topless jeep in the 90 plus degree heat. After he was finished, he explained the process of what had happened and how he fixed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

All was good!Never have any problems. A guy helped me with a service package, update on car, and checkout. Super nice guy, but I do not remember his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Landers CDJR made the car buying experience enjoyable. They offer great deals, great rates, and their customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend Landers to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Gennifer is always on top of Jeep issues & news. As long as she is in the shop, I know my Jeep is in good hands & will be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had a great experience with the Landers staff. Everyone was helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicles that they were selling. Overall they made the car buying experience less stressful and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Best dealer repair experience I have ever had! couldn’t even tell anyone had been in my truck and I am very picky!! I will drive from Ada from now on for any repairs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Our Salesman Jordan Briner was excellent to deal with and made purchasing our Gladiator a very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Friendly, great staff at the front when I arrived. They helped me get with Jaylee so that I could purchase my car. It was so easy and no hassle with financing, can't remember his name, but wow fast efficient and super nice. I had a great experience and would do it again. Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had a great experience at Landers. My car sales guy Holden was amazing, patient with my options and having to test drive cars I was Interested in. They were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I first met Curtis about a year ago. I was looking for a vehicle to replace mine that was totaled in accident. I knew I wanted an SUV but that was all. He listened to me and found me a really nice GMC Terrain with incredibly low miles in my payment range. We lost both of our vehicles to the hail storm in April and we worked with Mitch and Curtis to replace both vehicles. Again they listened to what we were looking for and found two vehicles at reasonable prices for both. They are both ready to help you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I give Genifer (Service Department) a 5 (five), and Landers Service Department a 1 (one) Genifer in your Service Department was a dream to work with. While our Jeep Renegade was getting maintenance completed. I'm aware she went through great effort to pass on information to her colleagues in the Service Department about our vehicle while she was going to have a medical procedure. Well I can tell you for fact, your service department dropped-the-ball. Our vehicle was left between the service department and the detail shop for nearly a week without anything being done. I even called at least twice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Landers did a nice job at working with me family on the needs that we expressed. They also kept us updated on the progress of our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Yes!!! Friendly fast and not pushy... highly recommended!!!! Very clean!! Great people!! I never felt pushed or annoyed it was a pleasant experience!! Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Mitch is a great salesman. Very personable and knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot. The whole staff made the car buy process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My contact was Braxton. He is a rockstar! He kept me up to date on everything. He was professional. It took a long time to get my repairs done and we had quite a few hiccups with delayed parts and massive hailstorm that damaged both my van and the loaner. He helped me through the entire process. He advocated for me with the warranty company and got all of my repairs covered. I will definitely be using them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Hugo was an amazing rep of the Landers Dealership! He was very patient with us and was very helpful throughout the whole process! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Gen is an absolute pleasure to work with. Her professionalism, great attitude, sincerity, and attention to detail are second to none. Thank you for everything. CJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

First time service department customer. Have owned two Jeep’s we tow behind our motor home. I normally do my own maintenance but since my current Jeep is still in warranty I wanted Jeep Dealer people to help maintain it more going forward. Genifer Burrell was my service contact and she explained the servicing and pricing. Then set me up in the waiting area till the unit was ready. Nice people and they surely understand customer relations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Came in to do a oil change was in and out out of the service dept in about a hour. Fast and professional sevice ill be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

They took care of our problem in a most expeditious manner. Thank you. They were very courteous and amenable. Very comfortable lobby to wait in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Landers did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the timeline for the repairs done to the vehicle I purchased. The purchasing of the vehicle was quick, the free popcorn was great for my kids

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Tyler was amazing and friendly, he went above and beyond to help me get this car. He was very patient and helpful through this process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Nice people didn't buy a jeep there but might in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very helpful and very caring about your next vehicle. They worked so hard until we came up with a great deal. I will most definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The two gentlemen I had as sales man where wonderful. Domingo and Jordan did awesome. I came to look at a charger v6 and left with a charger 392 scat pac. I absolutely love it definitely a head turner. The boys helped alot making a decision between the two cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Landers was very helpful and courteous. Mitch was very helpful and knowledgeable with the sale of my new truck. I will be recommending this dealership and Mitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent service at this location. Very friendly and kept me up to date on progress of advice. Waiting room very comfortable and spacious. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Kind, friendly, helpful atmosphere. They did everything to help find me the best deal possible, Buying a vehicle at landers is by far my best auto purchase experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Everyone was nice and respectful, they got the sell done quick, Nathan is a great salesman thank you landers dodge wonderful k k k k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Was a good experience had no issues and was quick to get the deal done. The sales guy was good but did want a little more for my truck but they got close

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They did what no other shop could do, they found the problem then repaired it. When I left I felt sure going to Landers was the right thing to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Curtis the manager miscommunicated the rebate information but Kenny our salesman was persistent in staying in contact with us and he is the reason we bought the car from Landers! Kenny explained everything to us and very pleased w him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Braxton was my service writer and he was great. He explained all my service options and listened to all my concerns. My Jeep was fixed in the time promised and I was happy with my overall experience at Landers. I also spoke with Mike Evans who was very helpful and explained what repairs and tests were done. Mike also offered assistance for future repairs. I really appreciate both of their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great experience, no run around, fast easy and didn’t take all day! Called in advance and let Jaylee know what I wanted and possible order, and ended up finding what I wanted at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Easy to deal with, very upfront, matched what I was asking for my used car and made the deal seamlessly. Would use again for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, please go see Cedric at Landers Dodge Jeep in Norman. I bought a new 2021 Jeep Gladiator. Cedric answered all my questions since I am a first time owner of a Jeep. He is so knowledgeable! Cedric was the greatest person to work with. He’s professional, friendly and just a great young man. I’m beyond impressed with this dealership and with Cedric. I will never go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The lady who wrote up my order was nice and helpful. It looks like everything was done as it should be. The waiting area was nice and clean and appreciated the coffee. I was disappointed it took as long as it did. I came in at 7 o’clock hoping to get out quickly. I was told it would probably be a little over an hour. However at almost 2 hours I went to check, saw my van waiting for me outside and asked about it. It was done but I had just not been called back to pay for it so ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review