Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

As soon as I pulled up, Raul was there to greet me. I mentioned what vehicle I wanted to test drive and he was on it right away. After the test drive we discussed about trade in options and hardly wasted any time. Sale was straightforward. Didn't have to spend hours waiting to get the paperwork done like other dealerships. Les, the finance manager was very professional. After the sale, I was allowed to go home in my new purchase and bring my trade in. Isaac and Steve stayed till I got there although they close at 8pm. Overall ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Danielle is an awesome service rep--she set up appt and followed through til my truck was done.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Mitch is the BEST BUD to buy a vehicle from. No one could ever be as good of a bud as he was to me the entire time i was there. I don't think i could buy a vehicle from anyone else ever again.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

“ Adam made my experience very smooth and easy, I really appreciate all of his help. He responded quickly to my thousands of questions before buying the truck and after. He always responds same day and never seems to be irritated that I continued to reach out. I feel as though I got the right person to assist me with buying my first vehicle from a reputable dealer. Thank you Adam for everything, I will come to you again and I recommend you to anyone I know?

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Lander's made the buying experience great. Very easy and fast. My sales rep, Nathan Becker made everything very smooth. Would highly recommend this dealer and my sales rep, Nathan Becker.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Mitch took great care of me and answered all of my questions quickly, accurately, and honestly. I will buy my next vehicle from Landers because of the awesome service I received.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Teresa does a great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Danielle was amazing! She took the time to listen and helped me with all my requests!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

Have you being searching online to know the Perfect Investment Company to Trust ? Binaryoptions Trading is the best. I started with 500 Dollars 5 days later i received my profit worth 6,970 Dollars with the help of Alexander Malissa. Contact her WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Good experience!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Angie is the absolute best to go to!! She was extremely sweet and let me test drive almost every mustang on the lot to double check exactly which one I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

David Kile is the most honest, sincere and helpful salesman I've ever had the pleasure to work with. He completely handles the sales from beginning to end and after, if needed. I will continue to recommend him and Lander's, for all the quality vehicles (I'm on my third from the dealership) to anyone searching for excellent pricing, product and service!! A+++

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Had my parts on hand

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Quick and very thorough which is what I want. Very happy with Landers Jeep. We service three vehicles at this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Went in Saturday to test drive a Jeep Cherokee and Raul was amazing throughout the whole process! Came back Tuesday to purchase it and the sales manager was really helpful with getting my monthly payments down and Raul continued to provide amazing service until I left with my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Landers made car shopping easy and enjoyable. We shopped all of Norman, Moore, Del City and OKC but the customer service was unmatched compared to the guys at Landers. Nathan was our sales guy! he is really kind, honest and helpful. Marcos was upfront and honest as well. I appreciated specifically that as a young woman they didn’t treat me like I had no clue on what buying a car entails and respected me as an equal. They were also really kind to my Spanish speaking parents. If you’re looking for an easy hassle free car buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

We love Hugo! He did a great job. Took good care of us. Plus he was friendly, courteous, respectful and fun! We look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Everything was really easy. Jason was an upfront salesman and the financing guys were very good to work with us through the buying process. Overall it was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great service. No hassle purchase. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I had my jeep serviced there. And I have no complaints. The service manager was great and he explained everything to me

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great service experience! Braxton greeted me with a smile and got my paperwork processed. When I returned to pick up my car he got me checked out and on my. Easy as can be…great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

I just traded in two vehicles and bought two vehicles. These guys put in WORK. Raul, Nate, Kurtis, and Marco went ABOVE and beyond. They make you feel like you’re family. Not pushy, absolutely honest about every part of the deal, and I was offered more for my trade ins here at Landers than at 3 other dealerships! They blew the other competition out of the water!! I will always come back to this dealership to purchase my vehicles. Michael Keenum in finance made it quick and easy. We didn’t spend hours and hours in the back waiting to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

This was our best buying experience by far. Nate was able to answer our all questions, was very attentive, & didn’t try to over sell us. We even got a visit from Mike the GM who made sure we were well taken care of. The finance team made the process easy and explained everything well. We would not hesitate to buy here again and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Super easy. Repairs were done faster than I anticipated.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

TL;DR - Despite making a rather major mistake, Landers made it right and went above and beyond to fix it. Being kind, though not being a pushover, helped tremendously and my advisor and the Landers team worked with me honestly and respectfully leading to this review despite. I took my van in to get a passenger window fixed and to check why our heated seats weren’t working. Got an estimate for everything and got the work order put in. After picking it up, the passenger heated seat still wasn’t working so I brought I back since the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

PARTS AND SERVICE ARE THE BEST

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Adam was my salesman and he was awesome! This was the easiest, least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had and I would absolutely recommend Landers!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Jason Hefferman went the extra mile to fulfill our car shopping needs! It was painless and he will be the person that we will use for now on! Happy customer here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ran of Norman. If your looking for a place to buy a car hands down no one beats them. If you’re in the market make sure to ask for Jason Heffernan! les in the finance department is top notch as well! If you can’t get one of them don’t worry because their whole team is exceptional. They go above and beyond to make your experience is enjoyable! Thank you Landers for making this my best car buying experience and I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Fast service, great communication, and very good pricing relative to other dealers. The car came with extras (tint, all-weather floor mats) - nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Purchasing a new truck was quick and painless and I got the truck at the internet price it was advertised at.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Good experience all the way around. In and out with no chain jerking.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

On our last purchase of a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail Hawk, Nathaniel Becker was our salesperson. He is the best and went beyond to help us.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Best car dealership experience we have ever had. We accompanied my step-daughter to look at cars expecting the typical dealership experience. We were greeted and assisted by Nate. He did a great job of showing us cars in her price range and answering questions we had. When she found the one the deal was easy to make with none of the back & forth you usually get in dealerships. We even got a visit from the GM Mike, who was also very helpful. Never thought being part of the car buying process could be so easy. We will definitely come ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

These guys even helped me on a Sunday which I found unbelievable being that they aren't open.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

The service was good and the employees were professional. My salesman was friendly, Knowledgeable, and I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

David Kile is awesome, knowledgeable and his customers are his priority ! Landers, best auto dealer ! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

This is my third car from Lander's. From sales to service, no other dealer can compare to their experience, kindness, consistency, quality of car selection and expedience. Everyone works together to ensure your car buying and service, when needed, is an easy and pleasant experience. Added bonus, call David Kile for sales,. He gives 110% to get you the right vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great service and an awesome staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

David kile was my sales rep and he’s was incredible! Really felt like the dealership wanted to work with me and earn my business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Mitchell Kugler was great to work with as the internet sales rep to help me purchase my 2009 F-150. He listened to what I wanted and did a great job making it happen with no hassle! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Best FIRST CAR FINANCING experience I could’ve ever had. Thank you Sam Nicholson for all the help and staying super late to help us get our deal on 2017 Dodge Charger R/T Daytona. Thank you landers dodge and Sam 💜

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Very pleased with my purchase experience with Landers. I had spoken with salesman Christian a few times regarding a used vehicle I was very interested in. The day of purchase I didn’t get to work with him, but was helped by Adam, who was also great. Negotiation was fair as well as trade in. Michael with financing was incredibly nice and pleasant to work with. I’ve purchased several cars with my husband, but this was my first to do while he was overseas. They made the process easy for us. A bonus is they have a very clean ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

We liked David so much we bought 3 vehicles from him within a months time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

We had a great car shopping experience at Landers with Hugo being our salesman. He was not pushy, was very knowledgeable and very patient. Most important, he was professional and very easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

This dealer gets customer service right. I moved from Colorado to Norman 2 years ago. I have had my Wrangler in for annual service three times and for a factory recall. Each time I brought in my Jeep I have had a positive experience. Landers has a good group of people who make up their staff. They are friendly and supper helpful. Plus their prices have been really fair for service when compared to smaller overhead shops.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

For care of you car is a good place with options to stay or not depending what is your plans recommend 100%

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Landers. From Adam the salesman to finance!! A 10 out of 10!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great people. David Kile was my salesman and you won’t find a more honest upfront person. He was very informative and never gave us a runaround. We will be using him again!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Kurtis Becker and will Blackwood, are very professional kind and genuine about getting you into a vehicle, as well as helping you capitalize on today’s market with vehicle trade ins as well as just buying a vehicle. So I greatly appreciate you guys for the services provided and hope you have a good day!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I had several questions and asked for more pictures since we were more than four hours away and they did everything and more than I could ask for excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Mitch was super awesome! Les and him worked hard and got me what I was after in payments and super fast! Keep up the great work guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I’m very reluctant when it comes to dealerships but Jason at Landers CDJR was over the top in the best way possible. He was quick and efficient, and he made the process very easy. He showed compassion for my situation and he treated me as if I were family. You could tell he really wanted me to feel comfortable and get something affordable. Highly recommend him to any and everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Easy in and out and nice people, service is good and does a good job getting you in and out

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

They were super busy and got me taken care of quickly! Friendly service people also!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I met salesman named Robert when I arrived, took a truck out for a test drive. He and Michael got me the deal I needed. They were friendly, courteous, and professional. They make car buying much easier and more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

We just bought our second vehicle from Landers! We couldn’t be more satisfied with our experience. Curtis, Hugo, and Les are fantastic to work with. We were in and out without the typical long draw out time it takes with most dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I was very happy with the service and the speed of the service! They did a fantastic job on my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I recommend to the Hispanic community

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Recommend by one of my customers. So very happy and excited about this service and purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great experience. Took care of all of my needs in one visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Fast service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Professional and friendly staff. Took time to answer questions. Explained finding at the end of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Good visit friendly punctual service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

They kept us informed on what was being done, everting was done in a timely manner.👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had to bring my truck back after some warranty work due to a new problem. I got in and out super fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Starter and alternator problems were resolved. Steering problem remains unresolved! I will return the vehicle so that you may again attempt to address this problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Took my wife’s keep in for oil change and fix left fog light when I got it back left fog light worked but right one was out not very good checking finished work now I have to bring it back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

They are friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The work performed is outstanding. The wait time is a little longer than desired but is made up by the quality of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service, friendly staff, clean facility, very fast,good selection, good price, happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

We love Jordan and everyone at Landers!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I’m a bit late on this review but I wanted to say how awesome Braxton and the team at Landers are! Got my oil changed there earlier this year and it took a bit longer than expected but they even threw in my tire rotation I had asked for, for FREE! Did a great job as always!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Quick and professional service with a staff that was friendly and informative about the work and time to complete it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Brought my truck in for Analog speedometer problem. They determined it was a computer problem (Referred to as ‘A Cluster’-no seriously called a Cluster) They sent it off for a new one and it was in in a week. Fixed. Great service in this case.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Performed required maintenance in time expressed. Advisor was professional and courteous. Called when service was completed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Salesman was very knowledgeable about the product. Appreciated that very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great team to work with. Mitch was very helpful in making the process seamless and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great experience! Salesman Jon and finance Michael made the process easy and quick! Definitely would suggest Lander’s to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Our experience was really easy and quick. Salesman Jon met us on arrival, test drove the Jeep Gladiator we bought, and began purchase process. Everyone was great and made the experience very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

friendly staff, service appears to have been done correctly

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

This has been the best dealership that I have had the pleasure of being a customer of. Service is always top notch and they go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Went above and beyond to help me the car that I wanted, and made the process so easy for me!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review