Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Everyone was great!!!! Super helpful but not pushy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge, as always provided fantastic service, fantastic follow up, and proactive communication in regards to service for my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service and polite staff! Would use this service department again. Words words words words!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We Are so satisfied with the work that was done on our jeep. Jennifer was so professional and her communication skills were fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I've been meaning to write this review for a few weeks now, so my apologies for the delay. Being new to the area, we took our Dodge in to get the oil changed as it was a little over 3,000 miles since buying it brand new. We made an appointment on the phone for the oil change and were able to schedule the service at our convenience. We arrived at our appointment early and were promptly greeted by the staff. We told the Service Advisor, Aaron Challis, that we had just moved to the area and wanted to get the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I had texted Mr. Stoneking about coming in when I did for the recall, seemed like it hadn't been related to necessary employees as I had to wait a little longer than I would have liked especially since I thought it had been arranged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Very helpful with getting my vehicle repaired and keeping me informed with the whole repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Easy to work with and no run around with back and forth on price. No up-charges like some dealerships are doing now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

This was a great service center. Even though we are in a shortage of parts my repair was done quickly with very min out of pocket for me with extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Super friendly. Made an appointment and got in and out in an hour. Will come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Kurtis and Adam took really good care of us the first time we came to shop vehicles and were unable to get avehicle due to our circumstances at the time and told them we would be back. When we came back they knew who we were qnd by the Grace of God we were able to get a vehicle. Paul also took good care of us! Everyone there are so pleasant and make you feel like family. Highly recommend buying a car from Landers.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very personable and explained everything in detail! They kept me up to date on work thru texts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The sales gentleman was helpful and caring. He offered the Oil Change discount which I have had in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

It was a pleasant experience with no pressure to buy. My salesman is very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Words can’t explain what this company did for me and my family they are so sincere even let me drive a courtesy vehicle & had my car fixed before my birthday shout or to Braxton & his team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Salesman very knowledgeable and helpful. Service is a little slow. It took over 2 days to get wiper blades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Absolutely a great experience every time. They kept me informed of everything that was going on and got me out of there in a decent amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

David went above & beyond! He made our car buying experience wonderful! We definitely appreciated all his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Got me in before my appointment time and got me out very fast. Amazing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very helpful and courteous staff. They had me in and out in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Thankful for their time and care. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I had an appointment for 7am to have repair work on my Chrysler 300. My car was immediately placed in a stall for the repair work to begin, as I waited at the dealership for completion of the repairs. Braxton Stoneking was the service manager handling the service for my car. Braxton keep me apprised on the status of the repairs and time to complete. Mike the mechanic was great as well. After explaining to Mike what was going on with my car, he knew exactly what it was and had me look to see what needed to be done. Mike ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Service was outstanding! Price was very reasonable and my Service rep Aaron was the best. I will definitely return for future service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very friendly people Service was quick I got out faster than I thought Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

They worked time in for my wife's Car with short notice. And had everything done in good time. We will be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great service and very quick. I usually use another dealership but I recently switched and I am much happier. I'll be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

They did an awsome job on my truck. Very fast and friendly and helpful. Great place for auto care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This was the best experience buying a car I have ever had I will definitely go back it was no headaches!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I truly enjoyed the no pressure attitude of the staff. LJ was super! He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect truck in the price range I was looking in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Our salesman, Brandon, was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Les, in the finance dept, was very courteous and efficient. Thank you both for making smooth and easy car buying experience! I will definitely recommend Michael and Landers to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Mitch took really good care of me and answered all the questions I had. Defiantly 5 star rating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Teresa always does a wonderful job! Thank you to all at Landers for always making me feel like Family and taking care of all of my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Gave me great service and repaired my car in a acceptable manner . Have not got the best service over the years but this place has done well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They did a good job of getting my truck in and out. The tech also managed to get another issue diagnosed, and I am incredibly grateful for his hard work! Hopefully the parts for the other issue come in quickly, but that is out of the hands of my service rep or technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They are always attentive. Quick to help. Told me they would have my vehicle done by a certain time and they delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

words fail me! i find this annoying and wasteful of my time, nysa, nysa? nyss

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Jason and the entire team was amazing to work with. They listened to our needs, knowledgeable about their products and made the car buying experience the best ever! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Appreciate the staff they were helpful and friendly. Had answers to my questions. Clean facility. Just overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Will was a great salesman, worked with us and I didn't feel cheated at the end of the process, now if y'all could find me the keys for my bed cover I would be a 100 percent a fan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Bought the 3 oil change within 2 year package. Service was efficient and the price was excellent! Service advisors were pleasant to work with and explored a warranty contract issue with me and advised me how to handle it. It worked out very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Truck service was completed ahead of scheduled date. Great service experience. Will use service department again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The service department took excellent care of my vehicle. They showed that they care about customer safety and satisfaction and always kept me informed of their progress. Aaron, Braxton and Gennifer are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Landers Dodge Jeep of Norman is always a pleasure to do business with. We have bought 2 vehicles from them and always have them serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Michael was a good communicator and I appreciate that they respected my time! And I love the truck they sold me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Always take care of the problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The salesmen were very respectful and honest. They got me the truck I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Aaron in service is very kind and gets our vehicle in and out of service quickly. Staff gave my daughter popcorn and snacks while we waited in the kids room watching Peppa Pig. It didn’t seem like we were there for an hour since my kiddo was content. Thank you all for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

They were quick courteous and listened to what I was asking for and gave me a deal much better than anyone else had offered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Paul helped me online and then I came in to drive a vehicle and ended up purchasing it. Everyone was friendly and helpful and it was not the typical long and drawn out process. Les was fast and very efficient with the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Outstanding customer service! They were honest enough to tell us that one of our vehicles didn't really need the service we were asking for, and told us to save some money and do it later!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Landers made my daughters first car purchase smooth and easy. Mitch was easy to talk too with no hassle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Always first rate experience at Landers Dodge. Thanks to Aaron Challis for his kindness, patience and consideration in dealing with me and all his customers!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I was impressed that they had so many new jeeps on their lot very nice establishment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Super happy with my experience with Landers Dodge! Aaron Challis always takes care of me and treats all of his customers like family! Thank you Aaron for always being kind, considerate and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Fast reliable service!!. Service advisor explained everything before they got started to ensure everything was covered and there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Service was delivered on time and professional. Braxton was polite and knowledgeable. Very satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Landers is a great place to purchase a car .the sales team is great we have never had such a great experience as we do at Landers with everyone. I would and do tell others how wonderful Landers is how if they would go they would get a great experience. I don't want to deal with any other place but Landers. it's a great place everyone always makes u feel welcome. Keep up the great work I know u will. and thanks for every experience we have had with all of u .your all a great team.i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Landers. Service Advisor Gen made sure our battery, and start stop issues were resolved. We appreciate all of her assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Well I have had to much experience with dealerships but the employees there have definitely set the bar high for the next time I’m looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Had a great overall experience with the service department she was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I bought my Jeep at Landers in 2019 and have always received great service 😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very professional and courteous to me and my spouse, I would buy in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

They went out of there way to help instead of just trying to make a sell !

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Overall good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The best car buying experience of my life. My salesman Ryan was excellent and informative and manager Jeret Periman was great to work with and got me a in & out in a timely fashion. I plan on sending all my friends and family to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Gender made me feel at home. I could trust her to get my issue resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

So far as long as I get the lady in the service area my service is wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

This is our second time buying a car from landers. Would do it a third time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Michael was great from there first phone call even removed my amplifier from my trade in for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Teresa was great to work with and stayed on top of the repairs throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Aaron is the best always available via text or call and always goes above and beyond to make sure my pickup is very well taken care of. He goes into great detail and exhibits great integrity and transparency so I always know what I am paying for. If Aaron went to a different dealer I would follow. Aaron always makes the experience worth it. It’s been good getting to know him as my service advisor over the last 3 years. Because of him I always have my truck serviced and repaired by Landers Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. Because of him ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I was hesitant because I had a 1 star experienceseveral other times but I went one more time and talked to Gen she was wonderful she answers every text promptly. What she made all attempts in making every thing right.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very fast and organized did a good job on my ram 2500 great service will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Low pressure very friendly David and Adam are awesome. Even the finance office was great which is usually not the case we will recommend friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Their customer service is excellent and there is no pressure to rush to buy. People are friendly an overall excellent experience. Adam Keeper rocks and cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Always friendly and walk me to my car! Even for just a quick oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very polite and courteous staff got me in and out as quickly as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Solid folks from front to back. I would not change anything, even if I could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Overall it was a good experience, although the wait time was longer than I was originally told when I called to set up the appointment to get my ‘15 Dart serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Great service. Aaron was great

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Dealer very efficient and kind as they took care of my vehicle. a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Informative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I appreciated the timely and courteous customer service, I will be returning to the dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

David Kile is a wonderful car salesman! He is kind, easy to talk to, understanding and most of all NOT pushy! I would recommend David to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Friendly and helpful. Recall work was completely finished promptly. I would highly recommend Landers service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Got vehicle in at appointment time and completed work in a timely manner. Everyone was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

The experience left little doubt that should I need more work done I will definitely check with them. I left with confidence the job was done right. They kept me notifed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Go see Landers! They were fast and friendly, great customer service. Thanks David Kile on the sale, he was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I was very pleased with the service, and the salesman worked hard to earn our business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Jordan was great. We arrived late on a weeknight, test drove a new but last year's model Jeep. Discussed numbers but Jordan did not pressure to buy and said he'd follow up the next morning, which he did. They worked with us on price and it was an easy, friendly process. Great price on our trade-in. One of the friendliest dealer experiences we've had. Would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Extremely wonderful experience! Would highly recommend Jordan, Curtis, and Les! They went above and beyond and I couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The service department did a great job in taking care of my Jeep’s oil change & tire rotation. They were so friendly, helpful, and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review