Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Jeremy was very easy to get along with and his customer relations/service was at its finest. My wife was nervous and a mess before we got there and she said he made her feel reassured or in her words "relaxed and comfortable". Most importantly he kept to all his promises even though he wasn't legally bound to, by this I mean all promises were only verbal agreements and when all was said and done every promise was kept.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Got me in quick with no appointment was in and out in less than an hour everything went great very friendly. Will be back for sure to get some more items done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

The service Manager is great to work with. He is very though, knowledgeable and explains everything that was done to my vehicle. When I leave I don’t feel like I was taken advantage of. Can’t say that about all dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Seems to be excellent quality of work done in a timely manner! All service employees encountered were friendly and helpful! Good job all around. Good job! Waiting area pleasant as well. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Update - I returned to the dealership for warranty service. They did a good job on my covered service. Beyond that, I had an issue with something that was recommended to be replaced that I didn't think was related to the problem I had asked them to look at. I asked the Service DIrector to look into this issue, and when I returned we took a look at my vehicle with the technician and they were able to show me why this recommended repair was related. I appreciate them taking the time to explain this to me, and no, I was not paid for this review or given any money back.Initial review: 3 stars - I could complain, but it’s standard dealership service as expected. You go in for something simple, and the next thing you are told is you need $1,000 in repairs. It’s just how it is, I guess.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle look no further! Stephen Penn is your guy, he took the time to show the ins and outs of the vehicle. We spent time finding the fun little hidden things that Jeep puts in their vehicle. No one I encountered is pushy as a sales person. They even went out of their way to show me the awesome coffee machine!! (Only a coffee lover will enjoy this!) Every staff member I encountered was kind and most important of all, they did not waste my time and they listened and respected my requests! I will definitely be back for my next vehicle as well! Way to go Stephen 🙂

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

I done an internet search on a car that met my needs. I found one and sent an email inquiring about it. Gave them my number and was able to text while I was at work. I was able to make sure the car would be there ready for me when I got there. They had it all washed and cleaned up. Got there and was able to test drive and look the car over. Negotiated and walked out the door for around my budget.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

We had a great experience at lander's We stopped in just to look and ended up with a jeep compass..our sales guy Stephen was really nice to work with.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review