Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

I’ve visited Landers of Norman on November 10 To test drive a ram truck I had found on Their website. The salesman, Anthony Sangiovanni, Met me in the parking lot and was very helpful in bringing the vehicle to the front lot for my inspection. The test drive was comfortable and Mr.Sangiovanni Seemed very knowledgeable about the vehicle.The purchase transaction went smoothly and I have no complaints.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

Amazing overall customer service and satisfaction here. Jason heffernan went above and beyond to help me into a brand new 2018 jeep renegade today! It's all about the customer's here. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that I know that is wanting a new or used car. He didnt quit at all and kept fighting until i was off the lot in my new car today. Great place to be and great people to welcome and interact with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2018
 

Braxton Stoneking and the guys and gals at Landers Dodge Jeep Ram did a great job on my Jeep and provided excellent customer service.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018
 

Everyone was always trying to make our visit pleasant. alwaye cheeking on us.helping us fine who we were looking for. helped with a loner while getting mine ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018
 

there was no bull . straight forward right down to the penny , very easy to work with .Nice store front a lot of trucks to chose from.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018
 

Andre was very helpful and has helped us with the last 2 cars we’ve purchased. He’s honest and straightforward and quickly assessed our vehicle needs versus the dealership inventory

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

A small, straightforward group out to meet the customer’s need. There was no pressure to sell something you weren’t interested in. I recommend working with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

Joseph Bunton took great care of me and gave me a full understanding of the new features of my new 2019 Cherokee! I will be bringing more people to buy from Landers Dodge!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review