Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

Fast and friendly A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A++A+A+

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

The salesman was easy to work with and tried to help me get a good deal. Once we found where we could work a deal out it went really smooth. They really wanted to work together.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

Fantastic people to work with! Very accommodating and my sales guy Tony Sangiovanni went above and beyond on my behalf to find the right truck!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

Quickly replaced the airbag in my jeep. Everyone wore masks and socially distanced. Service was done while I waited. Jeep was parked so I could get out easily

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

Very good service and just professionalism from start to finish! Marcellous helped us when we dropped off the car and made sure we had a car in the interim.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

I had a good experience with the dealership. I would recommend the dealership for any purchase. Very friendly and waste no time to get things done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

The service Teresa keep in contact and updated on my vehicle. The work was done fast and I thought it was great that I was even to get info of the repaired directly from the tech working on it

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

Genifer Burnell took really good care of me in service she was awesome. And Ryan in parts took good care of me on my tires.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review